Apple

There are 5 products.

Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)

Active filters

iPhone 13 Pro

The Pro photo system is undergoing a more ambitious evolution than ever. With an ultra-sophisticated material capable of restoring an infinity of details. State-of-the-art software to enable new photo and video techniques. And a blazingly fast chip that makes all these feats possible. Your view of the world will never be the same again.
Price 5,969.00 TND Or 50159664 merci points

iPhone 12 Mini 64 Go

To Speed And Beyond! The A14 Bionic chip is the fastest smartphone chip, and it pushes the limits of what is possible even further. It cuts down trillions of operations on the Neural Engine and allows filming in Dolby Vision, a feat inaccessible even to professional cinema cameras. Extremely energy efficient, it offers you tremendous autonomy. And its cutting-edge capabilities give it a leg up on the future.
Price 3,399.00 TND Or 2856303 merci points

iPhone 13

Apple has developed an all-new architecture and rotated the lenses 45 degrees to fit its best dual camera yet into the body. It incorporates optical image stabilization technology by moving the sensor. And it has an ultra wide-angle camera with a faster sensor. The new ultra-wide-angle camera reveals more details in dark areas and captures 47% more light for even better images. With sensor-shift optical image stabilization, the image stays still when you move.
Price 4,719.00 TND Or 39655462 merci points
Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Apple

Il y a 5 produits.

Affichage 1-5 de 5 article(s)

Filtres actifs

iPhone 13 Pro

Le système photo Pro connaît une évolution plus ambitieuse que jamais. Avec un matériel ultra-sophistiqué capable de restituer une infinité de détails. Des logiciels de pointe pour permettre de nouvelles techniques photo et vidéo. Et une puce d’une étourdissante rapidité qui rend tous ces exploits possibles. Votre regard sur le monde ne sera plus jamais le même.
Prix 5 969,00 DT Ou 50159664 points merci

Etui fascination iPhone 12

Etui noir pour les iPhone 12 et iPhone 12 Pro Résistant à l'usure, anti-rayures et protège votre appareil photo en cas de choc. Valable pour les iPhone 12 et les iPhone 12 Pro.
Prix 35,00 DT

iPhone 12 Mini 64 Go

Vers La Vitesse Et Au-Delà! La puce A14 Bionic est la plus rapide des puces de smart­phone, et elle repousse encore les limites du possible. Elle abat des milliers de milliards d’opérations sur le Neural Engine et permet de filmer en Dolby Vision, une prouesse inaccessible même aux caméras professionnelles de cinéma. Extrêmement économe en énergie, elle vous offre une formidable autonomie. Et ses capacités de pointe lui donnent une longueur d’avance sur l’avenir.
Prix 3 399,00 DT Ou 2856303 points merci

iPhone 13

Apple a développé une toute nouvelle architecture et fait pivoter les objectifs de 45 degrés afin d’insérer dans le boîtier son meilleur double appareil photo à ce jour. Il intègre une technologie de stabilisation optique de l’image par déplacement du capteur. Et il est doté d’appareil ultra grand-angle d’un capteur plus rapide. Le nouvel appareil ultra grand-angle dévoile plus de détails dans les zones sombres et capture 47% de lumière en plus pour des images encore plus belles. Avec la stabilisation optique de l’image par déplacement du capteur, l’image reste fixe quand vous bougez.
Prix 4 719,00 DT Ou 39655462 points merci