Oppo

There are 20 products.

Showing 1-20 of 20 item(s)

Active filters

OPPO's Enco Buds go beyond conventional Bluetooth by connecting to both ears at once, reducing the signal transmission delay from ear to ear to give you a more stable audio experience, and allow you to use both or either side of the earphones as you wish.

149.00 TND

Fast and smooth, a feeling of speed

In search of speed and fluidity. Feast your eyes on the A53's 90hz refresh rate screen. And take advantage of the two stereo speakers for immersive viewing supported by a 5000mah battery.

699.00 TND

Innovative, avant-garde and efficient!

Opp Reno 5 5G, stands out for its shimmering Galactic Silver and Starry Black colors. Light, customizable, as desired, with a 6.4" AMOLED touchscreen, SGS EYE certified, and equipped with FHD+ (2400 x 1080) resolution, the RENO5 5G is a pure visual pleasure.

1,599.00 TND

To keep fit !

The AMOLED display is pure eye candy: intense colors, high resolution and large dimensions. To be able to wear the OPPO Band all the time, we protected its screen with a scratch-resistant 2.5D curved glass layer.

169.00 TND

Color your moment!

The A94 is equipped with 4 lenses, the perfect AI-assisted camera to capture all the moments of your life. From macro to ultra-wide angle and zoom shots, A94 captures your life's moments in vivid detail for clarity and vividness.

1,149.00 TND
Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Oppo

Il y a 22 produits.

Affichage 1-22 de 22 article(s)

Filtres actifs

Les Enco Buds d'OPPO vont au-delà du Bluetooth conventionnel en se connectant aux deux oreilles à la fois, ce qui réduit le délai de transmission des signaux d'une oreille à l'autre pour vous offrir une expérience audio plus stable, et vous permettre d'utiliser les deux ou l'un des deux côtés des écouteurs comme vous le souhaitez.

149,00 DT

Innovant, avant-gardiste et performant !

Opp Reno 5 5G, se distingue par ses couleurs chatoyantes Galactic Silver et Starry Black. Léger, personnalisable, à souhait, avec un écran tactile AMOLED, certifié SGS EYE, de 6.4" et doté d’une résolution FHD+ (2400 x 1080), le RENO5 5G est un pur plaisir visuel.

1 599,00 DT

Pour garder la forme !

L'écran AMOLED est un pur plaisir pour les yeux : des couleurs intenses, une haute résolution et des dimensions importantes. Pour pouvoir porter le bracelet OPPO Band tout le temps, nous avons protégé son écran avec une couche de verre incurvée 2.5D résistante aux rayures.

169,00 DT

Colorez de votre moment !

Le A94 est équipé de 4 objectifs, de caméra assistée par IA parfaite pour capturer tous les moments de votre vie. De la macro à l'ultra grand angle et les prises avec zoom, A94 capture les moments de votre vie dans le détail, pour un rendu clair et éclatant.

1 149,00 DT