There are 6 products.

Showing 1-6 of 6 item(s)

Huawei Y6P

Shine in the light Thanks to its special coating and outstanding craftsmanship, the back cover shines depending on the shadow or the light with its amazing curves, which highlights its elegance and brilliance in every way. .
Price 519.00 TND Or 4361345 merci points

Huawei Watch Fit

More possibilities on your wrist! Featuring a stunning 1.64-inch AMOLED display, the Huawei Watch Fit offers an amazing viewing experience. Automatic brightness adjustment provides rock-solid viewing comfort, while 6 always-on compatible wallpapers let you express your style at all times.
Price 399.00 TND Or 335294 merci points

Huawei Tab T3 7" 3G

More fun with power and style HUAWEI MediaPad T3 7 delivers a beauty experience. Your world will look and feel right through its lively 7-inch display with an ultra-narrow 6.1mm design.
Price 339.00 TND Or 316822 merci points

Huawei Nova 8i

Display: 6.67″ TFT LCD   IPS Resolution: FHD+ 2376 x 1080 RAM memory: 8 GB Storage: 128 GB Expandable up to 256 GB Quad Rear Camera: 64 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP + 2 MP Front Camera: 16 MP f/2.0 Battery: 4300mAh
Price 1,449.00 TND Or 1217647 merci points
Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Il y a 5 produits.

Affichage 1-5 de 5 article(s)

Huawei Y6P

Brille à la lumière Grâce à son revêtement spécial et à un savoir-faire hors du commun, la coque arrière brille en fonction de l'ombre ou de la lumière grâce à ses courbes étonnantes, ce qui met en valeur son élégance et son éclat à tout point de vue.
Prix 519,00 DT

Huawei Watch Fit

Plus de possibilités à votre poignet ! Dotée d'un superbe écran AMOLED de 1,64 pouces, la Huawei Watch Fit offre une expérience visuelle incroyable. Le réglage automatique de la luminosité offre un confort de visionnage à toute épreuve, tandis que 6 fonds d'écran compatibles toujours allumés vous permettent d'exprimer votre style à tout moment.
Prix 399,00 DT Ou 335294 points merci

Huawei Tab T3 7" 3G

Plus de plaisir avec puissance et style HUAWEI MediaPad T3 7 offre une expérience de beauté. Votre monde aura l'air et se sentira juste à travers son écran animé de 7 pouces avec une conception ultra-étroite de 6,1 mm.
Prix 339,00 DT Ou 316822 points merci

Huawei Nova 8i

Ecran: 6.67″ TFT LCD   IPS Résolution: FHD + 2376 x 1080 Mémoire RAM: 8 Go Stockage: 128 Go Extensible Jusqu’à 256 Go Appareil Photo Arriére Quad: 64 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP + 2 MP Appareil Photo Frontale: 16 MP f/2.0 Batterie: 4300 mAh
Prix 1 449,00 DT Ou 1217647 points merci