There are 7 products.

Showing 1-7 of 7 item(s)

Oppo Wireless W11 Listener

Less latency, more stability Instead of receiving signals from one side and sending them to the other, OPPO Enco W11 Earbuds receives signals from both sides at the same time. As a result, the latency is lower and the connection is more stable.
Price 149.00 TND

Oppo Reno 5 - 5G

Innovative, avant-garde and efficient! Opp Reno 5 5G, stands out for its shimmering Galactic Silver and Starry Black colors. Light, customizable, as desired, with a 6.4" AMOLED touchscreen, SGS EYE certified, and equipped with FHD+ (2400 x 1080) resolution, the RENO5 5G is a pure visual pleasure.
Price 1,599.00 TND Or 13436975 merci points

Oppo Ecouteur Wireless W51

The music. Without the noise. With no less than six microphones aided by a powerful algorithm, the Enco W51 headphones take a step forward in terms of active noise reduction. Whether for music or calls, they immerse you in a musical bubble and redefine your listening experience.
Price 359.00 TND

Oppo A94

Color your moment! The A94 is equipped with 4 lenses, the perfect AI-assisted camera to capture all the moments of your life. From macro to ultra-wide angle and zoom shots, A94 captures your life's moments in vivid detail for clarity and vividness.
Price 1,149.00 TND

Oppo A93 (128 Go)

Live the comfort Ultra-slim and lightweight, the A93 features cutting-edge technology and a unique curved-back design that fits snugly in the palm of your hand and offers you unparalleled comfort in use. Equipped with 6 cameras, this smartphone is your perfect companion for capturing your best moments.
Price 899.00 TND
Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Il y a 7 produits.

Affichage 1-7 de 7 article(s)

Oppo Reno 5 - 5G

Innovant, avant-gardiste et performant ! Opp Reno 5 5G, se distingue par ses couleurs chatoyantes Galactic Silver et Starry Black. Léger, personnalisable, à souhait, avec un écran tactile AMOLED, certifié SGS EYE, de 6.4" et doté d’une résolution FHD+ (2400 x 1080), le RENO5 5G est un pur plaisir visuel.
Prix 1 599,00 DT Ou 13436975 points merci

Oppo Ecouteur Wireless W51

La musique. Sans le bruit. Avec pas moins de six microphones aidés d'un algorithme puissant, les écouteurs Enco W51 franchissent une étape en matière réduction de bruit active. Que ce soit pour la musique ou les appels, ils vous immergent dans une bulle musicale et redéfinissent votre expérience d'écoute.
Prix 359,00 DT

Oppo Ecouteur Wireless W11

Moins de latence, plus de stabilité Au lieu de recevoir les signaux d'un côté et de les envoyer de l'autre, les écouteurs OPPO Enco W11 reçoit les signaux des deux côtés en même temps. En conséquence, la latence est plus faible et la connexion est plus stable
Prix 149,00 DT

Oppo A94

Colorez de votre moment ! Le A94 est équipé de 4 objectifs, de caméra assistée par IA parfaite pour capturer tous les moments de votre vie. De la macro à l'ultra grand angle et les prises avec zoom, A94 capture les moments de votre vie dans le détail, pour un rendu clair et éclatant.
Prix 1 149,00 DT

Oppo A93 (128 Go)

Vivez le confort Ultra-fin et léger, le A93 dispose d’une technologie de pointe et d’un design unique incurvé à l’arrière, qui épouse parfaitement la paume de votre main et vous offre un confort d’utilisation inégalé. Equipé de 6 caméras, ce smartphone est votre parfait compagnon pour immortaliser vos meilleurs moments.
Prix 899,00 DT